12 Comments
Jun 14, 2023Liked by Kim Druker Stockwell

Also, does it matter what order you put your moisturizer and sunscreen on?

Expand full comment

Is there anything you can do about jowls?? I have the beginnings of them appearing! I’m 46. Thanks!

Expand full comment
Jun 14, 2023Liked by Kim Druker Stockwell

What order do you recommend for a night time routine to get the best results? Between serum, collagen lotion, hyaluronic acid , vitamin A etc.

Expand full comment
Jun 13, 2023Liked by Kim Druker Stockwell

Roche Posay Xthelios with mexoryl has been replaced with Cellox shield.

Cellox shield is ineffective. What do you recommend for sunscreen.

Expand full comment
Jun 13, 2023Liked by Kim Druker Stockwell

Spider veins on my cheeks. What works, how to prevent. And does anything really help a sagging jawline besides lower face surgery. Thank you!

Expand full comment
Jun 13, 2023Liked by Kim Druker Stockwell

Hi! What do I do for sun spots on my face? Cost effective that won't break the bank...other options? laser? creams? Would love the inside scoop.

What should I know about tretinoin cream? I've been using a low concentration of it and see visible effects. Should I not use it in the summer? When should I move to a higher concentration? Thank you

Expand full comment