5 Comments

Oops, I’m not a beatnik, I’m a neatnik . ….Auto correction may have been designed as a useful tool but for me it’s a pain in the ……………

.

Expand full comment

Thank goodness I don’t have to deal with The Crapping; being a beatnik I would freak out. And having small dogs even eliminates the amount of twigs, sand & mud they can track in! Have I missed am important part of growing older or am I the lucky one ? We’ll never know, will we?

Kim, I love WSG & the little goodies of wisdom or “we’re in this together” tidbits.

Happy Holidays

Peggy T

Expand full comment

My daughter’s snowboard bag got into the front door. The ski clothes were extracted and sit in a pile next to it. The board already went to the slopes with her but the detritus still remains all over the hallway! I’m not even going to discuss the kitchen..

Expand full comment